This is the "Getting Started" page of the "A-Z Resource List" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

A-Z Resource List   Tags: a-z, alphabetical list, databases, journals, resources by name  

This guide contains a full list of resources organized by name.
Last Updated: Jul 1, 2014 URL: http://southcentral.libguides.com/resources Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Getting Started Print Page
  Search: 
 

Getting Started

Looking for a certain database? Use the yellow tabs at the top of the page to navigate the through the alphabetical list of databases. 

Not sure which database to use? You can browse the alphabetical list of databases by clicking the Print Guide link above the tabs. The list allows you to view the names and descriptions of all the databases.

Need help starting your research for a particular class or subject? (Ex: Radiography, English)

*Don't forget - research guides provide lists of books, ebooks, websites, journals, and databases especially helpful for certain subjects.  Locate and search these individual resources to find the answers you need!

Still need help?  Contact us using the information in the box to the right.

      
     

    Off Campus?

    When you try to access a SKYCTC library resource off-campus, you will see a page looks like thisLogin with your SKYCTC email ID and password.

    Need to use Kentucky Virtual Library databases (KYVL)?  Contact the SKYCTC Help Desk (270-901-1171) for the username and password, which is different than your personal login.

    Still having trouble accessing resources off-campus?  Check out the Off-Campus Access guide.

    Ask Us - We Can Help!

    Profile Image
    Southcentral Kentucky Community and Technical College Library
    Logo - FacebookLogo - Twitter
    Contact Info
    When classes are in session:
    M-TR 8am-7:30pm
    Friday 8am-4pm

    Summer Hours:
    M-F 8am-4pm

    Main Campus. Building C
    270-901-1171
    Send Email
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip